ZONAL CHAPTERS AND COORDINATORS

 

West Midlands
Mr Sam Agwu
Coordinator
Email:  
westmidlands@mansag.org

Manchester Zone
Mr Anele Ebizie
Coordinator
Email
: manchester@mansag.org

Plymouth and Devonshire
Dr Femi Akerele
Coordinator
Email: 
devonshire@mansag.org

Yorkshire
Dr Tonye Wokoma
Coordinator
Email: 
yorkshire@mansag.org

London
Dr Maurice Sanomi
Coordinator
Email: 
london@mansag.org

Merseyside

TBC

Coordinator

Email: merseyside@mansag.org

 

Lincolnshire

Dr OluropoOjo

Coordinator

Email: lincolnshire@mansag.org

 

North East

Dr James Nwabineli

Coordinator

Email: northeast@mansag.org

 

 

 Dr Tonye Wokoma

Close Menu