TRAINEES

Contact information for MANSAG Trainee.

West Midlands

Mr Sam Agwu
Chairman West Midlands
Email:  
westmidlands@mansag.org

Manchester Zone
Mr Anele Ebizie
Coordinator
Email
: manchester@mansag.org

Plymouth and Devonshire
Dr Femi Akerele
Coordinator
Email: 
devonshire@mansag.org

Yorkshire
Mr Babatunde Gbolade
Coordinator
Email: 
yorkshire@mansag.org

 

London
Mr Oladapo Fafemi
Coordinator
Email: 
london@mansag.org

 

Merseyside

TBC

Coordinator

Email: merseyside@mansag.org

 

Lincolnshire

Dr Oluropo  Ojo

Coordinator

Email: lincolnshire@mansag.org

 North East 

Dr James Nwabineli

Coordinator

Email: northeast@mansag.org

Close Menu